1. Enumerate the 12 titans and their positons.

Ex. Hera-queen of gods
2. The 9 muses.
3. Children of Cronus.
Please help me...

Thank you for using the Jiskha Homework Help Forum. Here are some sites for Mythology:

1. http://www.mythweb.com/ (Greek Mythology)

2. http://www.pantheon.org/ (Encyclopedia Mythica)

3. http://www.mythology.com/ (Mythology Web)

To answer your questions, here are the 12 Titans and their positions, the 9 Muses, and the children of Cronus:

1. The 12 Titans:
- Cronus: King of the Titans
- Rhea: Mother of the gods
- Oceanus: Titan of the ocean
- Tethys: Titaness of fresh water
- Hyperion: Titan of light
- Mnemosyne: Titaness of memory
- Themis: Titaness of divine law and order
- Iapetus: Titan of mortality and human life
- Coeus: Titan of intellect and the axis of heaven
- Crius: Titan of constellations
- Phoebe: Titaness of prophecy and oracles
- Theia: Titaness of sight and the shining light

2. The 9 Muses:
- Calliope: Muse of epic poetry
- Clio: Muse of history
- Erato: Muse of love poetry
- Euterpe: Muse of music
- Melpomene: Muse of tragedy
- Polyhymnia: Muse of hymns and sacred poetry
- Terpsichore: Muse of dance
- Thalia: Muse of comedy
- Urania: Muse of astronomy

3. Children of Cronus:
- Hestia: Goddess of the hearth and home
- Demeter: Goddess of agriculture and fertility
- Hera: Goddess of marriage and family
- Hades: God of the underworld
- Poseidon: God of the sea
- Zeus: King of the gods

To find this information, you can visit the websites provided:
- Mythweb.com has detailed information on Greek mythology.
- Pantheon.org is an encyclopedia of mythology containing information from various traditions.
- Mythology.com is a website dedicated to mythology where you can find a variety of resources.